Coin Code Winner!

And the winner for the coin code from yesterday’s party is…..

>

>>

>>>

>>>>

>>>>>

>>>>

>>>

>>

>

stewiegrif32!!!

Congratulations stewiegrif! You have just won a coin code! I’ll send you an email with the code very soon.
To everyone else: thanks for participating, and I hope to see you around here often!

-Shinydeoxys-

12 responses to “Coin Code Winner!

  1. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!! i’m So Happy!!!!!! Thank you!! 😀

  2. Wow! Congratulations! You won! 😀

  3. Good job stewiegrif, I sent you an email with the code.

  4. I Haven’t Got My Email 😦 I Think You Should Either Try To Contact Me Another Way, Or Give It To Someone Else For Trying 🙂 Because I Don’t Think My Email Works Anymore, Maybe You Can Say It Through Words On Club Penguin! I Would Write It Down, You Can Tell Me What Server To Go To! Hopefully…

  5. Oh, By The Way, My BLOG Is Up And Running, Its A Good Place Where You Can COMMENT 😉 Eh, Shiny-dude 😉

  6. Hopefully You Understood What I Meant…

  7. Yeah, I got a message that said the email was inactive. Just tell me what you want to do with it, and I’ll do it.

  8. Well maybe you could post it to my Blog that might work…maybe

  9. Ok, sure thing. Just make sure that nobody else gets it.

  10. Shiny I Got An Idea On How To Get It In Private, If You Go On Xat Chats Then Go Into Private Chat You Could Tell Me And No One Would Know It! Would That Work? Heres A Chat I Go On Alot: http://xat.com/clubpenguinfano

  11. My Name Is: (moon)STEWIE~(note)Stewiegrif32(note)~GRIF32(moon)

Leave a Reply

