Partay!

3,000 hits party

If the picture isn’t clear, read this:

Shinydeoxys’s 3,000 hits party!

When: Sunday, September 27th 
Where: Flurry Dock
Time: 1:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST) 
A coin code will be given out to the first person that sends me a postcard.

I might also award another coin code at the end of the party!
I hope to see you there!

-Shinydeoxys-

16 responses to “Partay!

  1. Cool! I Hope I Win It, But Chances Are One In A Million 🙂 Bye! Yay I’m Made The First Post! 🙂 Bye! (again!)

    Shinydeoxys: Good luck!

  2. You write When: Sunday, November 27th

    Shinydeoxys: Thanks!

  3. Marto Mars (ZeroReflector)

    Awesome!

  4. Marto Mars (ZeroReflector)

    Can you E-mail me? I wanna ask you something.

    Sure. I’ll title it: What’s your question?

  5. Marto Mars (ZeroReflector)

    Check your YouTube channel 🙂

  6. I checked it, what about it?

  7. Marto Mars (ZeroReflector)

    I PMed you.

  8. Marto Mars (ZeroReflector)

    Nevermind youtube, I responded on your email 🙂

  9. Ok. Are you coming to the party?

  10. Cool I will come!

  11. This party be awesome!

  12. This party will be awesome*

  13. What Series Is The Code? I’ll Be

  14. I’m not sure what series it is. You’ll have to find out.

Leave a Reply

