Some Rare Penguins

I’ve seen many rare penguins before such as Coco, Joao, Lux1200, Yoda Ads, and Happy77. Unfortunately, I just learned how to take pictures of your computer screen. Press Alt + Print Screen and then open Paint. Just press paste and your screen shot will be in there. In my next post I will show you some of my old penguin pictures!

One response to “Some Rare Penguins

  1. Heyy i saw your message on Dojopenguins.net so i came to you’re website oh and by the way did you know i already met Happy777? I think his in my buddy list!!!! I think ?????? So meet me on cp Date:1/10/09 Ok? my penguin name is:Rainstorm6 On server:Alaska Place: Pet Shop…… Add me to ur buddy list plz and visit my site on:www.cprainstorm6gang.blogspot.com Comment And…. Nothing Lol bye!!!

Leave a Reply

